New Release, Seaton’s War – sample it, love it, buy it!

Standard
Product Details

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=node%3D154606011&field-keywords=seaton%27s+war+lily+ennis

The lady on the cover is my grandmother in 1946 who passed away recently.  She was walking in Auckland and one of those street photographers snapped her without her knowing.  Gorgeous hus?  And perfect for my cover.  

About lilyennis

Author, artist, martial artist, flautist, and cat fanatic. I live in Thames, NZ with four beautiful orange tabbies, a seal Siamese, a cockatoo and a husband. When I'm not agonising over my writing I'm Scottish Country Dancing or visiting art galleries and art trails with friends. I have been vegan since December 2013 and am loving it!

One response »

  1. I can’t believe you’ve written another book! My sister has just downloaded it onto her Kindle and has got started into it.   I’ll let you know how she gets on.   Take care,   Bain from Auckland most of the time. Haven’t been back to Thames for a few weeks now.    

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

